Key accounts can now assign offers to other users within the company. However, they will still be able to see all the offers made.
The key account for each company can now reassign offers to other members in the company. This allows for easier onboarding of new colleagues, or simply to distribute the workload more evenly.
To reassign an offer, check an offer using the checkbox next to it - whether it’s active or currently waiting for new actions by buyers doesn’t matter, you can reassign an offer at any point during the negotiation process.
Once at least one offer has been selected, a “Reassign Offers” menu will pop up at the left side of the screen and once clicked, you can enter the name of the colleague in the search field, to reassign the selected offers.
By clicking “reassign” at the bottom you finalise the process.
From now on, this colleague will be in charge of the offer. The offers will, however, still be visible to the key account.